PrevNext

Living, learning &
growing together
with Jesus

Text Size: SML

"Parting gifts for pupils and staff as we go our different ways https://t.co/3B5S061AvN"

Important Dates

Forthcoming Events  

  • Wednesday 19 July: Whipsnade Zoo (Year 6)
  • Wednesday 19 July: End of Year Reward Trip (Year 8)
  • Thursday 20 July Celebration Day:  Whole School
  • Friday 21 July: End of Term Mass and Last Day of Term

 

 

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2016/17

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016– Friday 16 December 2016

(half term week commencing 24  October 2016)

*Please note pupils and staff return to school on Tuesday 1 November 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 4 January 2017 – Tuesday 4 April 2017

(half term week commencing 13  February 2017)

SUMMER TERM 2017

Wednesday 19  April 2017 – Friday 21 July 2017

(half term week commencing  29  May  2017)

Non Contact Days 2016/17

Friday 2 September and Monday 5 September 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017

 
Associated Logos