PrevNext

Living, learning &
growing together
with Jesus

Text Size: SML

"Great fun @StGregsMiddle today in the Science Dome https://t.co/pNvrgWV0cc"

Important Dates

Forthcoming Events  

  • Week Commencing 22 May: Retreats (Year 6)
  • Friday 26 May: Break up for half term
  • Monday 5 June: Pupils return to school
  • Friday 23 June: PTA Mufti and Disco
  • Friday 30 June-Monday 3 July: Kingswood Visit (Years 6 and 7)
  • Wednesday 5 July: Transfer Day for Pupils
  • Thursday 6 July: Awards Evening
  • Friday 7 July: Science Day (Year 8)
  • Friday 14 July: Celebration Evening (Year 8)
  • Friday 21 July: End of Term Mass and Last Day of Term

 

 

Academy Trust

Academy Trust

Please see  the following 'Report in Response to the Consultation on Age Range and Admission Criteria Changes':

SFAAT Response to Consultation Document

Please follow this link to access the Governance section of the Bedford Catholic Schools' website

http://www.bedfordcatholicschools.org/Governance

Business

Academy Trust School Links

Trust Newsletter

Directors

Please click on the following link to view the SFAAT Directors http://www.st-thomasmore.org.uk/page/?title=Directors&pid=28

Associated Logos