PrevNext

Living, learning &
growing together
with Jesus

Text Size: SML

"Hydration Station at breaktime as part of Healthy Eating Week @StGregsMiddle Thank you @GallonesBedford #delicious https://t.co/Aq6BIEccyO"

Important Dates

Forthcoming Events  

  • Week Commencing 22 May: Retreats (Year 6)
  • Friday 26 May: Break up for half term
  • Monday 5 June: Pupils return to school
  • Friday 23 June: PTA Mufti and Disco
  • Friday 30 June-Monday 3 July: Kingswood Visit (Years 6 and 7)
  • Wednesday 5 July: Transfer Day for Pupils
  • Thursday 6 July: Awards Evening
  • Friday 7 July: Science Day (Year 8)
  • Friday 14 July: Celebration Evening (Year 8)
  • Friday 21 July: End of Term Mass and Last Day of Term

 

 

Congratulations

Posted at 14:15 on Friday 6th January 2017

Congratulations to Mr Simpson who has been appointed to his first Headship. Mr Simpson will be taking up his post at Holywell Middle School from September 2017.

Autumn Term News

Posted at 15:05 on Tuesday 27th September 2016

Applications welcome for Years 5 and 6 in year admissions for 2017.

Associated Logos