PrevNext

Living, learning &
growing together
with Jesus

Text Size: SML

"Hydration Station at breaktime as part of Healthy Eating Week @StGregsMiddle Thank you @GallonesBedford #delicious https://t.co/Aq6BIEccyO"

Important Dates

Forthcoming Events  

  • Week Commencing 22 May: Retreats (Year 6)
  • Friday 26 May: Break up for half term
  • Monday 5 June: Pupils return to school
  • Friday 23 June: PTA Mufti and Disco
  • Friday 30 June-Monday 3 July: Kingswood Visit (Years 6 and 7)
  • Wednesday 5 July: Transfer Day for Pupils
  • Thursday 6 July: Awards Evening
  • Friday 7 July: Science Day (Year 8)
  • Friday 14 July: Celebration Evening (Year 8)
  • Friday 21 July: End of Term Mass and Last Day of Term

 

 

 The Parent Partnership Service

The Parent Partnership Service offers FREE confidential support for parents and carers of children with special educational needs.  This is a Bedford Borough group.  Please follow the link below for further information.

Associated Logos